About Us

Board of Directors

 


SEF_badge_50-000       SEF_badge_highhonorroll_16       SEF_badge15years_16

 OFFICERS

 

President
Richard Roberts, RIMS-CRMP
ARMe, CPCU
rickrobrims@gmail.com



Secretary
James Horan, CPCU
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
P 860-277-4863
jhoran@travelers.com

Vice President
William P. Desrosiers
The Hartford Steam Boiler
P 860-722-5546

william_desrosiers@hsb.com



Treasurer
Daria Cirish, CRM
State of Connecticut
P 860-713-5223
daria.cirish@ct.gov

DIRECTORS

 

 

Diane K. Bascom, ARM
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
P 860-827-3569
diane.bascom@sbdinc.com

Robert Battaglia, CPCU, ARM
Lane Construction
P 203-439-2904
rdbattaglia@laneconstruct.com

Janice Favreau, RP, CIC
TRADEBE Environmental Services, LLC
P 203-238-8200
janice.favreau@tradebe.com

Cindy Lastrina
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
P 860-515-2721 x 53721
cynthia.lastrina@sbdinc.com

Peter Martin
dkpjmartin@comcast.net

Lisa Michaud
Town of West Hartford
P 860-561-7486
lisa.michaud@westhartfordct.gov

Robert J. Nighan
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
P 860-277-2794
rnighan@travelers.com

Amy Popielarczyk

The Hartford Steam Boiler
P 860-722-5289
amy_popielarczyk@hsb.com

Rachel Sekorski
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
P 860-438-3356
rachel.sekorski@sbdinc.com

Alfred Tanguay
People's United Insurance Agency
P 860-524-7670
fred.tanguay@peoples.com

Joshua Young

The Travelers Companies, Inc.
P 860-954-6735
jbyoung@travelers.com