About Us

Board of Directors

 


SEF_badge_50-000       SEF_badge_highhonorroll_16       SEF_badge15years_16

 OFFICERS

 

President
Janice E. Favreau, RP
LEGO Systems, Inc.
P 860-763-6762
janice.favreau@lego.com


Secretary
Louise King, ARM
Mass Mutual Life Insurance Company
P 860-509-2322
louise.king@barings.com

Vice President
William P. Desrosiers
The Hartford Steam Boiler
P 860-722-5546
william_desrosiers@hsb.com






DIRECTORS

 

 

Diane K. Bascom, ARM
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
P 860-827-3569
diane.bascom@sbdinc.com

Robert Battaglia, CPCU, ARM
Lane Construction
P 203-439-2904
rdbattaglia@laneconstruct.com

Susan Donatelli, ERM, ARM
Town of West Hartford
P 860-561-7487 
sued@westhartfordct.gov

Daria Cirish
State of Connecticut
P 860-713-5223
daria.cirish@ct.gov

Christopher King
Mass Mutual Life Insurance Company
P 860-509-2282
cking@cornerstoneadvisers.com

Rachel Sekorski
Town of West Hartford
P 860-561-7485

rachel.sekorski@westhartfordct.gov

Geoffrey Perkins
The Hartford
geoffrey.perkins@thehartford.com

Peter Martin
Aetna, Inc.
P 860-273-7287
martinpj@aetna.com

Robert J. Nighan
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
P 860-277-2794
rnighan@travelers.com

Amy Popielarczyk
The Hartford Steam Boiler
P 860-722-5289
amy_popielarczyk@hsb.com

James Horan 
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
P 860-277-4863
jhoran@travelers.com

Richard Roberts
Ensign-Bickford Industries, Inc.
P 860-843-2334
rjroberts@e-bind.com

Cindy Lastrina
The Connection, Inc.
P 860-343-5500 x 1500
clastrina@theconnection.org