About Us

Board of Directors

 


SEF_badge_50-000       SEF_badge_highhonorroll_16       SEF_badge15years_16

 OFFICERS

 

President
Rachel Sekorski
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
rachel.sekorski@sbdinc.com

Secretary
James Horan, CPCU
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
jhoran@travelers.com


Vice President
Pete Martin
EMCOR Group, Inc.
pmartin@emcor.net

Treasurer
Diane K. Bascom, ARM
dk_bascom@sbcglobal.net



DIRECTORS

 

 

Robert Battaglia, CPCU, ARM
The Lane Construction Corporation
rdbattaglia@laneconstruct.com


William Desrosiers
Hartford Steam Boiler I&I Company
william_desrosiers@hsb.com

Janice Favreau, RP
TradeBe Environmental Solutions, LLC
Janice.Favreau@tradebe.com

Steven Lam, ARM, CISR
The Carabetta Companies
steven.lam@carabetta.com



Cindy Lastrina
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.
Cynthia.Lastrina@sbdinc.com

Robert J. Nighan
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
rnighan@travelers.com

Richard Roberts
rickrobrims@gmail.com


Alfred Tanguay, CRM
Assured Partners
fred.tanguay@assuredpartners.com

Joshua Young

The Travelers Companies, Inc.
jbyoung@travelers.com